2021 秋季推出

四十五层楼高
为功能而设计

一、二、三居室公寓
及混凝土联排别墅

由Beedie Living呈献 ——屡获殊荣并拥有超过 65 年建立繁华社区经验的建筑商。

重塑Brentwood

Brentwood 正在迅速转变为本拿比最令人兴奋的市中心,拥有更多商店、餐厅和城市设施,比以往任何时候都多。 Slate高瞻远瞩的设计,目标明确,背后是为了在这个令人刮目相看的地方,重新厘定「家」的定义。

  1. 位于LOUGHEED街夹SPRINGER街
  2. 踏进BRENTWOOD世界级购物氛围
  3. 步行五分钟即可到达轻轨
  4. 促进健康的各种设施
  5. 叹为观止的城市风光和自然山景
https://slate.beedie.ca/wp-content/uploads/2021/07/StudioSantiago-6.jpg
https://slate.beedie.ca/wp-content/uploads/2021/07/StudioSantiago-41.jpg
https://slate.beedie.ca/wp-content/uploads/2021/07/StudioSantiago-18-scaled.jpg
https://slate.beedie.ca/wp-content/uploads/2021/07/StudioSantiago-28.jpg

重塑Brentwood

Brentwood 正在迅速转变为本拿比最令人兴奋的市中心,拥有更多商店、餐厅和城市设施,比以往任何时候都多。 Slate高瞻远瞩的设计,目标明确,背后是为了在这个令人刮目相看的地方,重新厘定「家」的定义。

  1. 位于LOUGHEED街夹SPRINGER街
  2. 踏进BRENTWOOD世界级购物氛围
  3. 步行五分钟即可到达轻轨
  4. 促进健康的各种设施
  5. 叹为观止的城市风光和自然山景

重塑Brentwood

Brentwood 正在迅速转变为本拿比最令人兴奋的市中心,拥有更多商店、餐厅和城市设施,比以往任何时候都多。 Slate高瞻远瞩的设计,目标明确,背后是为了在这个令人刮目相看的地方,重新厘定「家」的定义。

  1. 位于LOUGHEED街夹SPRINGER街
  2. 踏进BRENTWOOD世界级购物氛围
  3. 步行五分钟即可到达轻轨
  4. 促进健康的各种设施
  5. 叹为观止的城市风光和自然山景

重新思考设计

Slate的设计旨在将住宅中的每个组件建立连接。 每处细节和所用材料都经过精心挑选,使回家成为奢华的体验。便利设施的创造灵感来源于世界最顶级的场所,为您打造一种升华的生活方式。 在Slate,健康、社区与便利由于空间的完美平衡而被极大地促进。Brentwood 的都市目的地与丰富的自然风光在Slate相交织。 从天际线定义的景观阳台到庆祝最好的室内及户外生活的便利设施 – Slate 重新定义家。

重新思考设计

Slate的设计旨在将住宅中的每个组件建立连接。 每处细节和所用材料都经过精心挑选,使回家成为奢华的体验。便利设施的创造灵感来源于世界最顶级的场所,为您打造一种升华的生活方式。 在Slate,健康、社区与便利由于空间的完美平衡而被极大地促进。Brentwood 的都市目的地与丰富的自然风光在Slate相交织。 从天际线定义的景观阳台到庆祝最好的室内及户外生活的便利设施 – Slate 重新定义家。

立即注册,及时获取项目信息

* 必填项

此项并非出售信息,所有销售都需要披露声明。所有价格,促销优惠及其他细节如有更改,恕不另行通知。设计师之输出图仅供参考用示意图,可能非完全准确。 销售及行销接由Beedie Living Realty Ltd负责。查看我们的隐私政策/使用条款

Coming Fall 2021

Forty-Five Storeys.
Designed With Purpose.

1, 2, & 3 BEDROOM CONDOS
& CONCRETE TOWNHOMES

From Beedie Living – an award-winning builder with over 65-years of experience in creating thriving communities.

Rethink Brentwood.

Brentwood is rapidly transforming into Burnaby’s most exciting city centre, with more shops restaurants and urban amenities than ever before. The purposeful design behind Slate redefines the meaning of home in this incredible location.

  1. LOCATED AT LOUGHEED & SPRINGER
  2. ACCESS TO BRENTWOOD’S WORLD-CLASS SHOPPING
  3. FIVE MINUTE WALK TO SKYTRAIN
  4. AMENITIES THAT PROMOTE WELLNESS
  5. STUNNING CITY AND MOUNTAIN VIEWS
https://slate.beedie.ca/wp-content/uploads/2021/07/StudioSantiago-4-scaled.jpg
https://slate.beedie.ca/wp-content/uploads/2021/07/StudioSantiago-41.jpg
https://slate.beedie.ca/wp-content/uploads/2021/07/StudioSantiago-18-scaled.jpg
https://slate.beedie.ca/wp-content/uploads/2021/07/StudioSantiago-28.jpg

Rethink Brentwood.

Brentwood is rapidly transforming into Burnaby’s most exciting city centre, with more shops restaurants and urban amenities than ever before. The purposeful design behind Slate redefines the meaning of home in this incredible location.

  1. LOCATED AT LOUGHEED & SPRINGER
  2. ACCESS TO BRENTWOOD’S WORLD-CLASS SHOPPING
  3. FIVE MINUTE WALK TO SKYTRAIN
  4. AMENITIES THAT PROMOTE WELLNESS
  5. STUNNING CITY AND MOUNTAIN VIEWS

Rethink Brentwood.

Brentwood is rapidly transforming into Burnaby’s most exciting city centre, with more shops restaurants and urban amenities than ever before. The purposeful design behind Slate redefines the meaning of home in this incredible location.

  1. LOCATED AT LOUGHEED & SPRINGER
  2. ACCESS TO BRENTWOOD’S WORLD-CLASS SHOPPING
  3. FIVE MINUTE WALK TO SKYTRAIN
  4. AMENITIES THAT PROMOTE WELLNESS
  5. STUNNING CITY AND MOUNTAIN VIEWS

Rethink Design.

Slate’s purposeful design connects each curated component of the residences. Every material and detail has been hand selected to make coming home a luxurious experience. Slate offers an elevated lifestyle with amenities inspired by the world’s finest establishments. A life at Slate is perfectly balanced with spaces that promote health, community and convenience. The urban destination of Brentwood is met with an abundance of natural beauty intentionally woven throughout Slate. From skyline defining landscaped balconies to amenities that celebrate the best of indoor and outdoor living – Slate redefines home.

Rethink Design.

Slate’s purposeful design connects each curated component of the residences. Every material and detail has been hand selected to make coming home a luxurious experience. Slate offers an elevated lifestyle with amenities inspired by the world’s finest establishments. A life at Slate is perfectly balanced with spaces that promote health, community and convenience. The urban destination of Brentwood is met with an abundance of natural beauty intentionally woven throughout Slate. From skyline defining landscaped balconies to amenities that celebrate the best of indoor and outdoor living – Slate redefines home.

Register today for early access.

*All fields are required

This is not an offering for sale. Any such offering can only be made with a disclosure statement. Prices, sizes and details are subject to change without notice. Artists renderings are interpretations only and should not be relied upon. Sales & Marketing by Beedie Living Realty Ltd. E.&O.E. Our Privacy Policy/Terms of Use